The Ash Cup 2017

Posted by ASH Drywall

ASH Golf 2017The Ash Cup is an internal golf tournament held annually by Ash Drywall.

Prizes are awarded for 1st, 2nd and 3rd place as well as nearest to the pin, longest drive and the much dreaded "booby prize" for last place. 

The 2017 Ash Cup took place at Dale Hill Golf Club, Ticehurst. Congratulations to Scott McLeary for his 2nd win of the illustrious trophy.

The final results were:

  • 1st - Scott McLeary
  • 2nd - Paul Seager
  • 3rd - Damien Gregory
  • Longest Drive - Rico Martinez
  • Nearest to Pin - Jamie Ridley
  • Booby Prize - Dave McNicol